Home Services Offered Hours - Location - Directions Browse Our Books Media Gallery Calendar

Activity Schedule

Logo                                

Activity Schedule

 

 

           Home                     Activity Schedule                 Equipment                       Workshops


All Listed activities are held at the MakerSpace.

 

Interested in Joining these Activities?  Sign up NOW for them at Community Pass!


 

Workshops and Classes

 

Quilting and Sewing Workshops

Thursday, February 7   4-6 pm     

Thursday, February 14  4-6 pm   

Thursday, February 21  4-6 pm    

Thursday, February 28  4-6 pm   

Thursday, March 7  4-6 pm 

Thursday, March 14  4-6 pm

Thursday, March 21  4-6 pm

Thursday, March 28  4-6 pm

 

Introduction to 3D Printing

Wednesday, February 13  5-7 pm

Wednesday, February 27  5-7 pm

Wednesday, March 13  5-7 pm

Wednesday, March 27  5-7 pm

 

Basics of Computer Recording

Saturday, February 2   9-10 am

Saturday, February 16   9-10 am

Saturday, March 2   9-10 am

Saturday, March 16 9-10 am


 

New Workshops, classes and activities will be listed here and added as they are developed.

 

The MakerSpace is open for all Activities and Independent Work during the following Operating Hours

 

Wednesdays 3 pm - 8 pm

Thursdays  3 pm - 8 pm

Saturdays   9am - 2pm

Upcoming Events

AFTER SCHOOL YOGA
02/25/19 - 3:30 PM

YOUTH ART WORKSHOP
03/01/19 - 4:00 PM

BREAKFAST WITH HISTORIAN CRAIG UPLINGER MLK LOVE YOUR ENEMY
03/02/19 - 10:00 AM

AFTER SCHOOL YOGA
03/04/19 - 3:30 PM

STORY TIME
03/06/19 - 9:30 AM

View All»


Home      Services Offered      Hours - Location - Directions      Browse Our Books      Links & Resources      Calendar

Copyright © 2012
All Rights Reserved
The Borough of Belmar New Jersey